Leys Junior School

Leys Junior School
Leys Junior School Gallery
Life at Leys Junior School Life at Leys Junior School Life at Leys Junior School Life at Leys Junior School Life at Leys Junior School Life at Leys Junior School Life at Leys Junior School

Contact

Mrs N. J. Way (Executive Head Teacher) - headteacher@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs M. Wilson (Head of School and SENCO) - Michelle.Wilson@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs. R. Newton (Business Officer) - Rachael.Newton@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs. T. Gaunt (Admin Officer) - Tricia.Gaunt@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

General Office - info@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

For teachers email:

Mrs Bradley - Rachel.Bradley@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Lewis - Samantha.Lewis@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Sheldon - Louise.Sheldon@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Lewis - Sarah.Lewis@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mr Annable - Steve.Annable@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mr Booth - Dan.Booth@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss Battram - Rosy.Battram@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Sahota - Sonia.Sahota@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Trubee - Liz.Trubee@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Daulton-Clarke - Jasmine.Daulton-Clarke@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Randle - Helen.Randle@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

Madam Harvey - Sally.Harvey@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs Dawson - Marilyn.Dawson@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk

Address:
Leys Junior School,
Flowery Leys Lane,
Alfreton,
Derbyshire,
DE55 7HA

Telephone: 01773 832895

E-mail: headteacher@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk or info@leys.derbyshire.sch.uk